I think I’m famous now

I did a little small group promo video at my church.  It’s my best attempt at being as cool as Rob Bell!  In the process however, I choked on a handful of words and promptly brought my ego back to earth.

I couldn’t figure out how to post it directly on this blog, but if you’d like to watch it, we’ve posted on the church website for the world to see.  Click here.

3 responses to “I think I’m famous now

  1. I’ll help you post it to the blog. That’s my place in the world.

  2. that’s awesome Brian. You should put it on your resume! :)

    the american way is definitely not always (usually isn’t) the Godly way.

  3. Neat. You are just like Rob Bell. If only everyone realized that they can’t get through life on their own, the American Way might begin to look different.

Leave a Reply

