First Solo Show

My first solo art show was made possible this weekend by the generosity of Jay Street Fine Art Supply and store owner Veronica McAvoy.  Dozens of friends and passers by stopped in to make the opening reception a great experience!  If you’d still like to stop by, my work will be on display through June 15.

I highly recommend that all artists local to Schenectady buy supplies through Jay Street.  Not only does Veronica cut us some deals, but she is very open handed in offering anything she can to help artists develop their careers.  She’s a huge asset to the development of the arts in Schenectady, and we need to stand behind her.

One response to “First Solo Show

  1. Congrats! That is awesome, I’m in Malibu or I would buy my supplies from Veronica. Too many people do not support the arts today! I hope your show goes well….Deb

Leave a Reply

